“Jubilant anniversary” at Castle Duivenvoorde

A humoresque musical trip through 10 years of ICMF with a red carpet, a marching band, the pianist Thomas Beijer and members of the Camerata RCO.


19.30 welcome by marching band (brass of the Residentieorkest)

20.00 concert

  1. Bartok from 44 duo’s for two violins ICMF (2011)
  2. A. Mozart Divertimento Eine kleine Nachtmusik ICMF (2014)
  3. Schubert Forelle ICMF (2012)
  4. A. Mozart pianoconcert no 12 in A Groot k. 414 – Allegro

  1. Enescu Aubade ICMF (2013)
  2. Shostakovich stringquartet no 8 in c klein – Allegretto ICMF (2012)
  3. Beijer Dönerwalzer ICMF (2017)
  4. Stravinsky of the Suite of L‘histoire du soldat Tango-Waltz-Ragtime ICMF (2018)
  5. Brahms pianokwartet no 1 op 25 – Rondo “Alla zingarese” ICMF (2011)



Irina Simon-Renes violin

Annebeth Webb violin

Nicola Birkhan viola

Kati Raitinen cello

Olivier Thiery contrabass

Olivier Patey clarinet

Thomas Beijer piano

Evander Eijsink (10 years old) piano